Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-14 - 11:38 p.m.

You're dangerous
'Cause you're honest.
You're dangerous,
You don't know what you want.
Well, you left my heart empty as a vacant lot
For any spirit to haunt.

You're an accident
Waiting to happen.
You're a piece of glass
Left there on the beach.
Well, you tell me things
I know you're not supposed to,
Then you leave me
Just out of reach.

Who's gonna ride your wild horses?
Who's gonna drown in your blue sea?
Who's gonna ride your wild horses?
Who's gonna fall at the foot of thee?

Well you stole it
'Cause I needed the cash.
And you killed it
'Cause I wanted revenge.
Well, you lied to me--
'Cause I asked you to.
Baby, can we still be friends?

Who's gonna ride your wild horses?
Who's gonna drown in your blue sea?
Who's gonna ride your wild horses?
Who's gonna fall at the foot of thee?

Oh, the deeper I spin...
Oh, the hunter will sin
For your ivory skin.
Took a drive in the dirty rain
To a place where the wind calls your name.
Under the trees, the river
Laughing at you and me.
Hallelujah, heaven's white rose,
The doors you open
I just can't close.

Don't turn around,
Don't turn around again.
Don't turn around,
Your gypsy heart.
Don't turn around,
Don't turn around again.
Don't turn around,
And don't look back.

Come on, now, love,
Don't you look back.

Who's gonna ride your wild horses?
Who's gonna drown in your blue sea?
Who's gonna ride your wild horses?
Who's gonna fall at the foot of thee?

Who's gonna ride your wild horses?
Who's gonna take the place of me?

--"Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses?" by U2

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland