Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-14 - 3:52 p.m.

a plea...

Packing your bags like people in the movies do,
All severe, and not saying a word.
And I'm sitting down here just watching you,
And I'm thinking:
Where has all the love gone?
Where's the love gone to?

Don't leave.
You got me hurting.
Don't leave.
You know it's never been easy
To love someone like me.
Don't leave.

Hanging with friends like we used to do,
I didn't know anything was wrong,
And last night, while I was thinking it through,
Trying to find who am I
And what do you need me to do?
Don't leave.
There's a record you used to play,
There's Joni singing,
"The bed's too big without you."
And I know just what she's singing...
Help me, I'm falling.

Where did all the love go?
Where's the love gone to?
Don't leave.
You got me hurting.
Don't leave.
You know it's never been easy
To love someone like me.
Don't leave.

Where did all the love go?
Where's the love gone to?
Don't leave.

We'll fly around the world,
I'll give you what you're giving me.
I should dress you up in pearls,
Finest silk to touch your skin.
Don't know how to write a love song,

But don't leave.
You got me hurting.
Don't leave.
You know it's never been easy
To love someone like me.
Don't leave.
Don't leave.
Don't leave.

Don't leave.

--"Don't Leave" by Faithless

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland