Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-07-26 - 7:17 p.m.

It's amazing how quickly things can change.

Thirty minutes ago I was busy helping my boyfriend find his way (via his cell-phone) around downtown.

Just now, I sent him an e-mail titled "drop dead".

We got into yet another argument about how I am concerned about how he spends his money and never buys anything except food and mood-altering stuff. I thought it might be nice for him to get some cool clothes.

But he decided that $30-something was too much to pay for a shirt that looked really good on him. Keep in mind that $30-something is not too much to pay for a mood-altering substance that cannot be reused.

He said he would get some clothes sometime.

"I don't think so," I said, and was about to continue explaining why I was worried, when--

"Fuck you, then," the AIM message came, and he signed off.

So yes, he did basically just hang up on me.

And yes, I am good and tired of tiptoeing around trying to make him feel like a god.

I am SO TIRED of having to treat boyfriends like kings.

So yes, he did get a "drop dead" e-mail.

What the hell am I supposed to do?

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland