Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-08-07 - 9:05 p.m.

I'm not quite sure what to do.

I took an exboyfriend to task once over his attitude toward girls.

"Someday you're going to get tired of this game you play and marry the next girl you knock up and live a really boring life," I told him.

I'm wondering now if that same "settling" attitude is overtaking me.

I am not referring to my current boyfriend, because he hasn't expressed interest in wanting to settle down and frankly, I doubt he will.

However, I wonder how long it will take before I'm desperate.

I don't know. I'm not happy alone, but I'm not happy with settling, either.

What to do?

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland