Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-06 - 8:58 p.m.

It has indeed been a Most Unusual Day.

Actually, it's been an unusual week. I don't normally have quite this much stuff to do!

But that's good for me, I guess. I've gotten in touch with a local group I may want to join, I've hooked back up with an old work friend, I've found out Seven Nations is coming to Hard Rock Live next month, etc.

I turned in an application for a government job this week. I know, I know, it doesn't sound characteristic, but would I be the first person you'd expect to be packing heat on an airplane? Of course not.

Yesterday I got to see the prints of my naked pictures! They turned out quite well. No, there are no URLs. They are real pictures. Nyah, to all who were gonna ask.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland