Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-10 - 3:57 p.m.

There's a manager at work I simply cannot stand. She thinks she is so incredibly cute, and she comes around and perches on desks (which we're not allowed to do) and makes up to all the male managers. She was assigned to the Dell account while I was there, and now that I'm on a different account, she's switched too and is always just there.

I have never seen her do any work at all in the last eight months. She just walks around and perches and socializes with the other managers and tries to prove she's all that and a bag of chips. And she is really airheaded, too.

Get this: Each team manager makes up a name for their team. Since her name is Kelly, she has decided that the optimal name for her team would be "Kelly's Klan."

Personally, I think that's terribly inappropriate, especially as this is the South.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland