Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-11 - 9:47 p.m.

One day you'll look to see I've gone.
For tomorrow may rain, so I'll follow the sun.
Some day you'll know I was the one.
But tomorrow may rain, so I'll follow the sun.

And now the time has come,
And so, my love, I must go.
And though I lose a friend,
In the end you'll know.

One day you'll find that I have gone.
For tomorrow may rain, so I'll follow the sun.
Yes, tomorrow may rain, so I'll follow the sun.

And now the time has come,
And so, my love, I must go.
And though I lose a friend,
In the end you'll know.

One day you'll find that I have gone.
For tomorrow may rain, so I'll follow the sun.


TRQ


previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland