Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-26 - 11:54 a.m.

Nick's planning on going back to England at the end of November, probably for at least a month. I don't get the impression he really wants me to visit at any point during that time. He said it would be OK, but that we'd have to find someplace to stay other than his mom's place (she's only got the one couch) and blah blah blah all these other logistical problems.

Now, I try not to go where I'm not wanted. But could it really be that he'll be the second boyfriend in a row to renege on taking me to England? Isn't that a weird record?

It's not just that. It seems to me that whenever I date someone, we get all these ideas for "that-would-be-fun-to-do"s, and then eventually, before we do them, they decide that these fun things would be a hell of a lot more fun to do by themselves, or with someone else... in any case, very much without me.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland