Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-10-31 - 5:49 p.m.

HAPPY SAMHAIN TO EVERYONE!

Since it's Samhain, and therefore the New Year, I figured I might as well answer the burning question posed at Amber's page regarding a sort of New Year's Resolution.

Are you the person you want to be? What changes can you make in your life to become the person that you hope to develop into?

I'm definitely not entirely the person I want to be. I can freely admit that, and anyone who reads my diary knows it. I can definitely be proud of certain aspects of my life, like the fact I'm getting organized and making my apartment into a place I'm enjoying living. I'm taking good care of my cat and I'm doing well at my job, however much I may not like it.

Things I need to work on, though, include the following:

  • my weight
  • my job situation
  • my organization, and
  • my motivation.
I can do this. Happy New Year to everyone and may all our wishes come true!

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland