Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-11-14 - 8:49 a.m.

somebody just shoot me

I don't think there is anything on the face of the planet that will turn me into a responsible adult. I proved that yesterday by losing my wallet.

Now, I got my wallet stolen from me in January 2000, but I have nothing like that excuse this time. I'm just that dumb. I can't remember having it after a certain point yesterday and that is that. It is nowhere to be found. I've canceled all my cards but I am so mad at myself.

And I only got to sleep for 5 hours before I had to come straight back to work.

One thing I used to say whenever I was sad was "My water table is high today." It sounds silly, but tears are never very far from the surface. I'm sure some of you know what I mean.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland