Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-11-30 - 6:53 p.m.

The fundraiser was lots of fun, but very tiring. I was at Cairo pretty much for sixteen hours yesterday (until 4 AM). Lots of physical labor. I hurt all over.

I got my foot stepped on but good and now one of my toes has been numb ever since that. It'll probably turn purple and drop off or something.

The worst part is, we didn't break even on the fundraiser. Unless something big happens, we won't have any money at all to donate to that NYC firefighter's family. Why couldn't more people have come? I hate people. I hate everything.

AND WHAT THE FUCK WAS ALL THAT AFTERWARDS?

My mind is totally blown.

And George Harrison died. And I'm so sad.

You tell lies, thinking I can't see
You can't cry 'cause you're laughing at me
I'm down
I'm down
I'm down
How can you laugh when you know I'm down?


TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland