Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-05 - 11:52 a.m.

Seems like nowadays
Ain�t nothing meant to last.
One day you�ve got it all,
And then it disappears so fast.
And you know our love is on and off again.
Well, I know you wanna quit me, baby.
But a quitter never wins.

Well, you�ve walked out on our loving,
But I�ve stayed through thick and thin.
And you know our love is on and off again.
I know you want to quit me,
But a quitter never wins.

Seems like nowadays,
Love is a word that no one means.
You said you�d never leave me,
Then you up and walked right out on me.
And now our love is on and off again.
Well, I know you wanna quit me
But a quitter never wins.

Well, I know you wanna quit me, baby,
But a quitter never wins.
A quitter never wins.


--"A Quitter Never Wins" by Jonny Lang

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland