Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2001-12-07 - 8:27 p.m.

"How many times does he have to make it clear, honey? He keeps writing it on the wall... he doesn't want to be with you."

I keep on falling
In and out of love with you.
Sometimes I love you.
Sometimes you make me blue.
Sometimes I feel good.
At times I feel used.
Loving you, darling
Makes me so confused.

I keep on falling
In and out of love with you.
I never loved someone
The way that I love you.

Oh, oh, I
Never felt this way.
How do you give me so much pleasure,
Cause me so much pain?
And just when I think
I've taken more than would a fool,
I start falling back in love with you.

I keep on falling
In and out of love with you.
I never loved someone
The way that I love you.


--"Fallin'" by Alicia Keys

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland