Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-01-28 - 2:11 p.m.

OK, the Toxic Avengerlady (that's me) is finally back.

The newsletter we did for that group is apparently a hit. We rule.

Right now my mom is at my apartment helping me clean. She rules.

My new apartment place called to get the phone number of my previous employer because they have to verify employment going back two years.

1. Who the hell stays at a job two years these days? I mean, amongst people who live in apartments?

2. Why the hell did they tell me last week everything was in order, and here, the day before I'm to take possession of the apartment, they're telling me it's not?

Answer: THEY ARE CRACKSMOKERS.

I just hope that I can get my apartment all clean and ready for people to help me move on Saturday the 9th. It would be great to have everything in order because then it would probably only take us two hours to load the truck and two hours to unload it.

Here's hoping!

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland