Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-02-05 - 10:45 a.m.

My poor Kitty. She is so scared of all the boxes I'm packing up and all the activity. She's upset because I don't have any time to play with her, and I have been systematically, and unceremoniously, dumping her out of boxes and pulling her off shelves where she doesn't belong. She puts herself in these places so I'll have to pay attention to her. Poor Kitty.

She hates the new apartment, too. I have brought her over there only twice but both times she sniffed around for a bit and then got spooked and squashed herself behind the fridge. The first time she did this I couldn't find her for about ten minutes. Then I saw this cat ass behind the fridge. Problem is, I can't get her out of there when she's back there and I have to wait for her to come out.

But she's a very good Kitty. Even though she was that scared, she still remembered to use her litter pan I'd brought over. Poor Kitty.

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland