Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-02-12 - 3:09 p.m.

It's all a question of what's worth it to you. I remember when you drove all that way to be with me, and now I note you can't be bothered to call. Interesting, how things change.

It's been seven hours and fifteen days
Since you took your love away
I go out every night and sleep all day
Since you took your love away
Since you've been gone
I can do whatever I want
I can see whomever I choose
I can eat my dinner in a fancy restaurant
But nothing can take away these blues

Because nothing compares
Nothing compares to you

It's been so lonely without you here
Like a bird without a song
Nothing can stop these lonely tears from falling
Tell me baby
Where did I go wrong

I can put my arms around every boy I see
But they all remind me of you
I went to the doctor and guess what he told me
He said Girl, you better try to have fun no matter what you do
But he's a fool

Because nothing compares
Nothing compares to you

All the flowers that you planted
In the backyard
All died when you went away
I know that living with you baby was sometimes hard
But I'm willing to give it another try

Nothing compares
Nothing compares to you
Nothing compares
Nothing compares to you


--"Nothing Compares 2 U" by Sin�ad O'Connor

TRQ

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland