Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-13 - 11:36 a.m.

Never let it be said that the universe does not have a sense of humor. Sometimes it's a little too much even for me. :)

Buffy last night was moderately depressing. I wonder where they are going with this.

By the way, if you have ever been confused by my behavior, ever in your entire life, rest assured you're not alone. Due to certain phone calls and emails I've received recently, I have come to the conclusion that I am utterly incomprehensible and am most likely an alien. I hope I am a nice shade of lavender if so.

*plays "The Martian Hop"*

We have just discovered an important note from space.
The Martians plan to hold a dance for all the human race...

Isn't online diary-writing fun? You say things you might never say to people you know in person, but you know that the audience is out there, and so you don't say many things that you would say in a book-type journal that stood in no danger of being read by anyone else.

My, my, what you all must think of me!

You know you turn me on
Eyes so wide and legs so long
But don't try to talk to me
I won't listen to your lies
You're just an object in my eyes

Sophisticated smile
You seduce in such fine style
But don't try to fool me
Because I can see through your disguise
You're just an object in my eyes

But I don't mind
I just don't care
I've got no objection
To you touching me...

Object object object object...

You know just what to do
Lick your lips
And I want you
But don't try to hold me
Because I don't want any ties
You're just an object in my eyes

But I don't mind
I just don't care
I've got no objections
To you touching me...

You're just an object
Object object object
You're just an object...


--"Object" by The Cure

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland