Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-21 - 9:51 a.m.


Who's Your 80s Movie Icon Alter-Ego? Find out @ She's Crafty

I suppose it may be so.



Would you survive a horror movie? Find out @ She's Crafty

I think whether or not I'd survive a horror movie depends entirely on what the costume designer puts me in for my first scene.


A worrying thing I heard on the radio today. A woman trying to rob a bank in New Jersey was caught. That's not what's worrying. What is worrying is that it was a pretty routine robbery; no one was hurt, and the woman didn't seem to say anything out of the ordinary for a robbery, yet she was charged not only with the robbery but with "making terrorist threats." Gee. And that part was just totally glossed over in the news reports. Next thing you know, I'll be getting a ticket for "jaywalking and making terrorist threats". It'll be thrown in with everything. "Check kiting and making terrorist threats." "Fishing without a license and making terrorist threats." "Public indecency and making terrorist threats." "Jumping the turnstiles in a subway and making terrorist threats." Sheesh.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland