Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-22 - 4:09 p.m.

Well, I have 80 minutes of work left and then I am off to get ready for a friend's birthday party. :) Should be a lot of fun. Usually when I hang out with that crew, someone's got to leave early because John works early-morning shifts on Saturdays and Sundays, and I work morning shifts every other day. But maybe I will luck out and be able to find him a job here. It would be nice to be able to use what I've got here to help out my friends.

In the meantime, still working on the WRCF newsletter. It's going to be very pretty, despite the fact that due to the vagaries of Print Shit (I mean Print Shop), I have to do this newsletter in Microsoft Word. But on the good side, I am discovering capabilities I never knew Word had, and drawing on all my Nifty Book Design knowledge from high school. Bet y'all didn't know I was good at that sorta thing... well, now you do.

Plus, I can spell. Most things. And speak the English I do good.

CAAAAAKE. Time for CAAAAAAAAAAKE.

*does the birthday dance*

*vanishes*

Megan the Red Queen



Take The Confession Test!

your confession has been heard, you are absolved of your sins.
your sacrament of reconciliation is: 10 'hail mary's' and 15 'our father's'



previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland