Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-03-29 - 4:38 p.m.

There are many online journals I check on a regular basis, and I can safely say that they are all friends of mine.

I know there are people who relentlessly check the journals of people they hate or despise, and I'm not sure why. Is it to grumble if they are doing well, and gloat if they are not? To compare jobs or life situations and say, "Well, thank goodness I'm not in as bad a situation as that dumb bitch/bastard is... but they deserve it!"?

Why give them that much power over you?


I'm Death!
Which Member of the Endless Are You?

Funny. I always thought I'd be Delirium. And if I were a character from the comics, I'd probably be Rose.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland