Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-02 - 8:27 a.m.

Well, this week is taken up by work 8-5, class 5-9, and then trying to write that dang newsletter! Heh. Going to be quite busy and quite tired, I can foresee. And I'd just love to know why it's so freaking freezing in here! BRRR.

Anyway, yesterday I was thinking about odd happenings.

Mostly I was thinking about what happens to me when I have either an unrequited crush on someone or someone has left me but I still hold out hope.

I'm always aware of watching for them, a little bit. Once in awhile I think I see them in a crowd, or their car from far off in a parking lot, and my heart will lift a little and I'll be hopeful.

It's odd when people return after you've finally stopped looking for them. Are you ready to train yourself to look for them again?

And that's totally aside from any other issues, of course.

sheesh.

Megan the Red Queen


You are Miss Piggy!
You're something of a diva, but that's only because it would be a crime to let your looks and talent go to waste. Vous �tes magnifique!



previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland