Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-03 - 11:28 a.m.

Where it was dark, now there's light
Where there was pain, now there's joy
Where there was weakness I found my strength
All in the eyes of a boy.

Hush, now,
I see a light in the sky,
Oh, it's almost blinding me.
I can't believe I've been touched by an angel with love.

Let the rain come down and wash away my tears.
Let it fill my soul and drown my fears.
Let it shatter the walls for a new sun.

A new day has come.

Life is weird. I'm definitely enjoying it, though.

Megan the Red Queen


Thanks to Pengy for this one:

I�m the tiny little penguin with the major attitude! I live in Australia, New Zealand, and other sub-arctic areas near by. I�m the smallest penguin of them all, but to be honest, I�m not really over-hunted by predators or humans. Currently humans aren�t harming me!
Take the What Penguin am I? Quiz by Krysten!

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland