Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-05 - 5:21 p.m.

You're my little love gun
You're my beehive stinger
I'll be your Braille
If you'll read me every night.
You are my cup of tea
And I'll drink you very slowly.
You are my church of love
And suddenly I'm feeling holy.

It's just like you
To make me shiver when I'm sweating.
It's just like you
I'm pulling out my party frock.
It's just like you
To leave me shaking in my go-go boots.
I've seen love
It might be true.
I've seen it
It looks just like you.

You are my second skin.
You're a birthday wish
I haven't eaten all day long
And baby, you're my favorite dish.
You're the plug and I'm the socket
I'm the moon and you're the rocket
You can sing it
You can talk it
You're the change in my back pocket....


--"Just Like You" by Voice of the Beehive

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland