Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-09 - 9:19 a.m.

There must be something in this anyway. Isn't it funny how three "Nice dress" or "You look great today" comments in a row can just really give you a lift? I have my nifty red dress on today. Well, it is Tuesday, Mars' day, it was appropriate. And I needed a pick-me-up. :)


Snake
Tuesday, April 9, 2002
It's not too hard to sacrifice a little time for someone you love. What you don't see now is how close the one you love is to falling in love with you. All of your hard work may be about to pay off.

Pisces
Tuesday, April 9, 2002
You might find yourself feeling a little confused today. Other people may find you a bit vague or scattered, but you can probably follow the program if you really have to. Be sure to fully research any interesting new opportunities that arise today. You'll probably be very curious to explore some new things right now if given the chance.

Sounds like fun.


Thanks to kentraine for this one:



which "monty python and the holy grail" character are you?
this quiz was made by colleen



And thanks? to RMF for this one:
I AM CANADIAN

I am 28% CANADIAN!!!
(Take the Canadian-ness test)


Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland