Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-10 - 11:09 a.m.

Well, I made it in to work today but without my softball glove. We do have a game tonight but I am so sleepy that I am actually nauseated and I'm afraid that my freshly-cut-grass-induced migraines may come to roost. Arrrgh! And here I am trying to be a team player, but I can't fight my allergies or my own forgetfulness.

Last night at the club was kind of funny. I sicced Kant and Tween on each other and stood back to watch what would happen. I don't think I caught one word in ten, but that was probably a combination of the serious sleep deficit I am running and the volume of the music. I didn't really mean for them to have a serious discussion, but I suppose considering their personalities it couldn't have been anything else. :)

*sigh*

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland