Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-15 - 9:15 a.m.

Does it hurt your feelings when you aren't invited to something? It hurts mine. What especially hurts, though, is being asked for help with the event and then not being invited.

For example, my roommate after college threw a party in our apartment one night. He had a friend there who didn't like me, so rather than have the party elsewhere, he simply locked me out of the living room and used my television and stereo for the party.

Then he didn't clean up after the party. That was my job.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland