Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-15 - 12:40 p.m.

Been poking around the IMDB for a bit looking up stuff on Episode II. In the listing for the movie, it states that Ian McDiarmid is, of course, playing Senator Palpatine/Darth Sidious. This just reminded me of this guy on alt.gothic who was trying to argue, when Episode I came out, that Palpatine was not Darth Sidious.

"Who else could he be?" I asked. "There isn't enough time in these movies to introduce (and presumably kill off) another supreme evil, and you have to see the Emperor's rise throughout the films. Plus, if it LOOKS like Ian McDiarmid, and it SOUNDS like Ian McDiarmid, and it's a Lucas film, there's a good chance it IS Ian McDiarmid."

I can't believe that guy even thought he had a case. :)

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland