Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-16 - 2:18 p.m.

I haven't yet been able to figure out why the closer to an 8-hour night of sleep I get, the more tired I am the next day. If I go five hours, I'm fine. Seven and a half? Dead the next day. Though if I get the seven and a half I don't spend my entire weekend sleeping like I do otherwise. Feh.

It's cold inside today. Since it's so hot outside, they have the air conditioners working overtime and it's probably 65 degrees, if that, inside.

Life is going pretty well. I just find myself wishing that people had spent December 1999 through April 2000 minding their own God-damned business and tending to their own God-damned relationships instead of trying to mind and tend mine. Fuckers. I hope the world treats them as they treated me and mine.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland