Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-17 - 5:11 p.m.

I am very impressed with and proud of myself for making it in to work today. Believe me, at my last job, I wouldn't have. It wasn't worth that to me. Of course, then I wasn't working until 3 PM so I would have had no problems waking up.... *aaackhhhhh* <--that was my yawn noise.

Great, now I have that "I Am Proud Of Me" song from Sesame Street stuck in my head. I can still see Grover dancing around to that. Elmo sucks. He is a poor substitute. Grover rules. At least he spoke proper English and not Teletubbese.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland