Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-23 - 9:09 a.m.

I took Will to see the Harry Potter movie last night. He hadn't seen it yet! heh. Anyway, we enjoyed that. Take a good look at Will and tell me he didn't NEED to see the Harry Potter movie.

Also, got my washing machine fixed. The LID SWITCH was broken, weiiird.

Know what I'm wondering? Why are girls often so annoying and competitive and horrible, and why don't they respect each other? Hmm.

Snake
Tuesday, April 23, 2002
People in your social circle are slowly setting standards to determine who is out and who is in. Refuse to play such adolescent games.

Hmm. I think they are right.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland