Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-25 - 12:28 p.m.

Today is Bring Your Kid To Work Day or whatever. All the people I expected to have kids brought them but some of the most surprising people have spawned... quite a few of them younger than I am, incidentally (the parents, not the spawn, which would be obvious). Anyway, I haven't got any. Kids, I mean.

I was talking to a couple other women here at work today about what we'd been raised for. I had always been told I could do whatever I wanted, but what I really think I was raised for was being a housewife and mother... we just didn't really discuss what might happen should nobody ever actually ask to marry me. Therefore, here am I. :)


Thanks to tween for this one:


You are 10% evil! [?]
That's right! You're the meekest of the meek! You're the least amount evil! The philosophy in ying and yang is that no one person can be completely good or completely evil, but you're pretty close to complete, goodie-two-shoes!




Find your emotion!

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland