Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-04-29 - 4:00 p.m.

RUSSELL:
Do you want my opinion?

JERRY:
Will I like it?

RUSSELL:
Well, of course not, because it's based in reality!

--Sliding Doors

Heh.



Ahh, you are "Velveeta Shells and Cheese". You are expensive, no
denying this, but it's the price you pay for quality. You
don't even require other food supplies. Water and a pan
is all you need to get by. That silver bag your cheese
comes in looks like something out of the 23rd century, but
it's cool! And those crevices in the shells hold the cheese
so well... You Rock!

Take the What Kind of Macaroni and Cheese Are You? Quiz

Created by LJ User RobProv222



Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland