Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-05-08 - 9:04 a.m.

Snake
Wednesday, May 8, 2002
Your love life will suddenly bloom. This would be an ideal day to get engaged or married. For once, you'll manage to balance work and family life. You won't have any serious health problem to cope with. You'll have a good appetite, but don't abuse sweet things. Avoid dealing with any kind of litigious matters. Events will be favorable to you on the professional plane; nevertheless, intensify your efforts if you want to achieve your goals.

Goodness, my horoscope wants me to move quickly! :)

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland