Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-07-10 - 2:01 p.m.

I've spent a great deal of time in my life defending the actions of people to others. Then those people whose actions I've defended (though they don't know I have) attack me personally for various reasons and leave. Or just stalk me for years.

It's really weird.

At any rate, I'm damn hungry. Lots to do this evening if I'm hosting class at my place tomorrow night.

I wish I could break my kitten of the habit of scratching up the carpet. My older cat is picking up bad habits from him. She yowls at the front door to be let out. So whenever I see either of them doing this I squirt them with a spray bottle of water. It seems to work, but it makes the little one hiss and then he goes fizzing into a corner and broods for awhile. The older one just broods.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland