Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-07-25 - 9:48 a.m.

Tomorrow is System Administrators Appreciation Day! Wonder if I will get anything?


Awhile ago, I was asked to take the phrase "Chief Detective" out of my signature at work because it was "unprofessional." Well, a lot of people here have their technical certifications listed under their names. However, I bet if I put my college degree in my signature, I would be in trouble again as well. The reason? The line would say, merely, "B.S."

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland