Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-08-15 - 9:42 a.m.

I am in the midst of applying for a secret clearance at work so that I can work on some government phone queues. Anything for a bit of variety. Plus I figure if I ever do decide to be an air marshal, I'd have a better shot at the job with the clearance. With all my qualifications, when I applied last fall my application was returned with a notation that I did not meet the minimum requirements.

Why, because I've never fired a gun? My aim is great! All I need is a few lessons. And nobody, but nobody, would ever suspect me of being an air marshal so it's great cover!

Anyway.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland