Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-08-21 - 8:48 a.m.

Yesterday I couldn't post because I couldn't access Diaryland. I also couldn't access Amazon so I don't know if it was me or what. A friend across the office could get to Amazon, but not me. I guess it was personal. Yes, I checked all my damned settings.

Anyway, Yukon Cornelius' "rodent ulcer" is healing well. I can't believe this kitty weighs seven pounds, five ounces at less than six months old! He isn't fat at all, either. You can feel all his ribs. He just has a big frame and enormous paws, like a gawky young teenage boy.

Well, that's all for now.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland