Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-10-18 - 4:41 p.m.

Time for more fuckwits.

The so-called Mall at Millenia has opened today. It's an upscale mall in Orlando, but they seem to have forgotten to use their spellcheck.

"Millennia" has TWO N's. Fuckwits. I wrote to them and told them I hoped that Mazda had paid them a hell of a lot of money to misspell the name of the mall that way, since their "Millenia" car is misspelled, too.

I cannot believe this got this far. The goddamn mall is OPEN. What a bunch of fuckwits. Feel free to write them and tell them so.

Once again, here's the site for the Mall Full of People Who Are Too Stupid To Speak English And Yet Make The Most Pompous Advertisements Ever, Flaunting Their Total Ignorance.

GOD, I hate stupid people!

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland