Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-10-31 - 10:10 a.m.

I haven't done so well on my list of goals since last Samhain, but on the good side I have found a nice guy. :D

I'm at work, dressed once again as a witch, though I don't have a pointy hat this year because my hat got destroyed in my last move and Target was out of them last night. Waaah!

On a totally unrelated note, I am still waiting for an answer on why they put Kirk Cameron in as the host for Secrets of the Back to the Future Trilogy.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland