Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-23 - 9:12 a.m.

Love Forecast for 2003, Pisces:
Late August of 2003 will see Pisces receiving attention that can be harnessed into a love relationship. After ending 2002 on a sour note of love lost, the sign of the Fish can be comforted by knowing that the later months of the new year will be very kind in the affection department. In fact, you may get revisited by an old flame, hungry and sad and begging for forgiveness. Welcome to the driver's seat known as the year 2003.

Well, that blows chunks. I end every year on a note of love lost. Well, just about. Let's see, I started dating in 1995. 1995, 1996, 1998, 1999, and 2001 have ended on "sour notes of love lost". So that's five out of seven possible years there... uh, it better not happen again. Hear that, Will? You're not allowed to break up with me at least until January 5th.

And an old flame coming back begging for forgiveness? Not bloody likely. Even should an ex want to get back together with me, I don't tend to date people who are in favor of admitting when they are wrong.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland