Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-25 - 3:11 p.m.

This weekend I worked on Saturday and then got really drunk with Will on Saturday night. We drank the full bottle of champagne, finished off a bottle of burgundy, and topped it off with greyhounds. We also played the Quidditch card game I got for Will. Of course, we had to have one last romp to celebrate his leaving horny-teenagerhood, although later that evening then we had to inaugurate his twenties as well.

Yesterday we went to PF Chang's again with Will's mom and brother. Excellent food. I definitely think Will's brother and my sister could make a go of it. They complain about everything.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland