Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-11-28 - 2:52 p.m.

Well, I have less than ten minutes left in the day before I am off to finish packing and dash off with Will to Gainesville, thereafter to Sarasota and Port Richey. I will have no rest! Yikes.

Fortunately, our director has put off rehearsals until Hanukkah is over so that I have a break from that, at least. I'm bringing the script with me to see how much I can get down, and I'm re-reading some of my college acting books for inspiration.

Currently on: Uta Hagen's Respect For Acting.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone, and thank you all so much for the congratulations!

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland