Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-12-03 - 9:45 a.m.

For Will:

I miss you when you're not here
I wish you were here my dear...
Even if it's just a day
I miss you when you're away
I wish you were here today...

Even if it's just one night
I miss you and it don't feel right
I wish you were here tonight...
Even if it's just one hour
I wilt just like a fading flower
Ain't nothing in the world like our love...

There's a hole where you're supposed to be
There's nobody lying next to me...

Even after all this time
I miss you like the sun don't shine
Without you I'm a one track mind ...
After all is really said and done
The two of us are really one
The goddess really smiled upon our love...


--from "Dear Yoko" by John Lennon

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland