Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-12-17 - 9:28 a.m.

A new quote from Trent Lott: "In order to be a racist, you have to feel superior. ... I don't believe any man or any woman is superior to any other man or woman."

Well, I believe I am superior to him. Does that make me a racist?

In any case, the polls that say should he resign, and then offer choices only of "Yes, he's unfit to lead," or "No, his apology is sincere," are just stupid. There ought to be another option, which is "No, he's unfit to lead, but let's see where he goes with this." I'd be very interesting in seeing how far down he can drag his fellow ra--uh, Republicans.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland