Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-12-23 - 3:18 p.m.

That was a lightning-fast lunch, it seemed like. I went home to finish packing, armed with a list. I always make a packing list, and I never save it, so each time I go on a trip, I have to make a new packing list.

Anyway, I managed to find everything, including my wallet, and so when I get home from work all I'll have to do is put out about eighty bowls of food and water for the kitties and fill up both litter pans. Will will be back in a few days to clean them up and check on them.

Last night I panicked because Cinnamon's left eye looked a little wetter than her right. The whites of her eyes are not red but she has been having eye boogers so I am worried.

Mom suggested I have a Bloody Mary on the plane if I am stressed. Well, boy, am I stressed! But I've never had alcohol on a plane. I think I would feel weird.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland