Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2002-12-31 - 8:25 a.m.

I am officially sick as a dog. I have a sore throat, a horrible cough, and my voice is about to go. Yet here I am at work, answering phones! Know why? Because this is my punishment for taking Christmas off. I had to work every other holiday this year. And next.

I am so tired I can't even describe it. I got to sleep last night at 12:50 AM, and Yukon Cornelius woke me up at 3:50 AM. I was not able to get back to sleep. I have been here at work since 6:30.

I hurt.

Megan the Red Queen

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland