Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-01-13 - 11:07 a.m.

I have been laid completely flat by the cold to end all colds. Not flu, no fever, just a horrible nasty cold that has lasted seven days now and shows no signs of permitting me to lead a normal life at any point in the future.

Yech.

Also I am waiting on pins and needles. My house closing is tomorrow! But I don't know how much the closing costs are going to be, and I have no local bank from which to get a cashier's check. So I transferred a bunch of money to Will, hoping that when we get the amount, HE can get the check. But then I found out yesterday that there is no way they can guarantee me that those funds will be in Will's account at ANY particular time! (?) Nope, even though I wired money to him YESTERDAY, it still may not be there by TOMORROW MORNING.

WTF is the point of wiring money?

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland