Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-04-08 - 8:28 a.m.

Hello, Stupid Fucking Bitch.

Yes, unfortunately, when you call in, I will need more than just your name to reset your password.

I need your authentication information, which you chose and filled out when you applied for the account.

This is something that I can see by looking up your name, but I am afraid that you are just not important enough for me to skip verifying you and reset your password.

So, Stupid Bitch, I want to thank you for telling me that you would not give me that information because you thought that I would try to apply for a credit card in your name.

If you are so concerned with information security, why did you put that information in our system where anyone can get it?

No, your problem is that you consider yourself far above me.

And that you consider me a criminal.

And I don't give a shit if you think I need to reset your password anyway.

It is not going to happen.

Did you HEAR me when I said I CAN SEE YOUR INFORMATION HERE? Just FREAKING CONFIRM IT.

Oh, no, because I can't read! That must be it. So I could only obtain the information if you SAID it to me?

What the hell kind of sense does this make? Stupid Fucking Bitch.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland