Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-04-17 - 10:57 a.m.

Remember I told you that Psycho Hose Beast sent out that email in class saying that it was obvious that nobody had gone over the paper because it sucked so hard? And how annoyed she was that I changed all her answers because they were in first-grade English?

And how I ignored her and turned the paper in without changing the answers back to her "See Spot Run" vernacular or changing the answers that I had written that she was "sure" were wrong?

WE GOT 97%.

HA HA HA HA HA.

And the question that she was "sure" was wrong?

I got that right.

Clearly, I am still contributing mightily to "jeopardizing your grade," right, Psycho Hose Beast? Clearly, if I had not edited the paper, we would have gotten a MUCH better grade, right?

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland