Diary of the Red Queen, Mama & Lunatic

Newest Entry
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001

Diaryrings

Guestbook

2004-04-21 - 5:04 p.m.

Don't you think that Slate's Dave Cullen could have found better examples of why Eric Harris was a weirdo than the fact that Harris didn't like people who can't speak or spell English properly?

I mean, he's basically saying here, "Look! It was obvious that Harris was a megalomanic psychopath with a Messianic complex and delusions of grandeur! It was obvious that he was going to want to kill lots of people! BECAUSE HE DIDN'T THINK PEOPLE SHOULD SAY 'PACIFIC' WHEN THEY MEAN 'SPECIFIC'!"

Well, I guess considering the serious problems most people have speaking, spelling, and writing these days, I should not be surprised that Harris's views on such would be deemed completely beyond the pale.

How asinine.

previous - next

My Mood: How 'm I feeling?

My Weather:
Weather at Orlando International Airport









Places to Go:

Diagon Alley Forum
Diagon Alley Main Site
My Amazon Wishlist


the others, regardless of hosting site:





Diaryland